Home

When I started this blog, I promised myself that I would post at least one article on here a day, whether it’s news, something fun, or just a rant about anything. Today after going through the many headlines, I couldn’t seem to find anything I truly wanted to write about, don’t get me wrong there are plenty of things going on in the world, I just feel like letting my thoughts fly out of my head right now. I have been staring at this computer screen for far too long today and I will probably find something a little more “newsworthy” a little later but for now, I’m just going to talk about the first thing that comes to mind…after I insert this picture.

Coffee Cup

So I have had a lot of coffee today so please excuse me if my thoughts get all jumbled, it’s been a long day. I got up really early this morning and aside from taking breaks to feed my son and do a few things around the house I have been sitting in front of the computer doing work for the many sites I work for, which is cool, I like being busy but when I can’t even see straight because I have been looking at an 18 inch screen for way too long, that becomes a problem. What do I do now? Well, I have to finish dinner which I have had in the slow cooker all day, get my son a bath and all ready for bed by 8pm and then I have to work again coving one of my favorite television shows. Before I can do this, I have to be able to tear myself away from my keyboard, which even though I want to go be productive somewhere other than in front of this screen, I can’t seem to turn it off and walk away. I would like to ask all of my viewers for a favor, I’m going to go finish said chores, while I do that is there anyway someone can give me something important to write about? Haha, I’ll toss you a few links….yea I’m bribing you, begging comes next! I for some reason just can’t get through this writers block, so hopefully this will help me out, or by the time I’m finished with dinner and stuff there might be some breaking news? One can hope.

What did you think?

