Home

I use Twitter for just about everything, I have an automatic posting anytime I put up a new article, I use it to communicate with my readers to see if there is anything out there they want to know more about and many other things. I enjoy getting feedback and not all the time do people want to publically comment on a piece so Twitter gives them the opportunity to send me a question or comment more privately.

Screenshot (3)

I also have an email account for the blog, if Twitter isn’t your thing then you always have the option of emailing me as well, that email is caffeienefuelednews@yahoo.com. I always enjoy talking to my readers, whether its on social networking sites such as Twitter or Facebook (Facebook page is coming soon I promise), or by email or a simple comment, I want to hear from you! If you have any ideas you want to pass on about how I can improve my site, or if you have a certain piece on your blog that you need help promoting, please feel free to reach out to me! Thank you and I hope you all are enjoying my blog posts!

What did you think?

